Interlaken Highlights - Paragliding Interlaken
  • Lake Cruise

  • Swiss BBQ Cruise

  • Halal BBQ Cruise

  • Free Walking Tour Interlaken

    More Info
  • The Story of Switzerland

    More Info

Interlaken Highlights

Interlaken is not only a place for adrenalin junkies. This town with its surrounding mountains and lakes has much more to offer. Get a guide and learn about the eventful history of Switzerland, have a bbq whilst cruising on the lake or make your own chocolate. You can find lots of different activities in Interlaken.... Everything is possible!

Ballenberg Private Tour

Come with us on a fascinating journey into the past and experience a traditional Switzerland you have never seen before. At the Ballenberg Open-Air Museum, you will gain insight on how the rural population of Switzerland used to live and work. You&rs...

Discover the Jungfrau Region

Combine adventure and mountains with this exciting package at a discounted price.  Visit the highest railway station in Europe, located 3,454 metres above sea level, where you gain access to a high-Alpine wonderland of  ice, snow and r...

Harder Kulm Private Tour

Join us for a guided trip to the Harder Kulm, top of Interlaken. The journey from Interlaken to 1,322 metres above sea level takes just 10 minutes but brings you to the footsteps of another world. At the top, spectacular views of the Jungfrau panoram...

Lake and Waterfall Private Tour

Surrounded by mountains, forests and water, admire the beauty of this magical place while listening to stories and legends from your personal, local guide. We begin with a majestic ship cruise on the turquoise waters of lake Brienz, ride the nostalgi...

Swiss Happening - local beer, wine & food tasting with photo fun

Food, photo fun with a little fizzzzzz - the Swiss happening Enjoy a savory & sweet tasting of local food and drinks.  With each served board - of different breads, hard, soft, fresh aged cheese and meat to dried figs, nuts and chocolat...

FromCHF 59
Book Now

Swiss traditional photos - get your unique souvenir

Dress up in a traditional Swiss costumes, choose your favorite original backgrounds, take one of the many original props available and strike a pose. Have fun and take home your unique Swiss souvenir photos.  On spot you get to choose between t...

FromCHF 39
Book Now

Andere Aktivitäten in Interlaken - Paragliding Interlaken

Interlaken Highlights

Interlaken hat nicht nur Adrenalin Junkies was zu bieten. Mit einem Guide die ereignisreiche Geschichte der Schweiz kennenlernen, auf dem Schiff ein BBQ geniessen oder Deine eigene Schokolade machen. Es gibt die vielfältigsten Aktivitäten in Interlaken....  Alles ist möglich!

Discover the Jungfrau Region

Kombiniere spektakuläre Abendteuer und das atemberaubende Panorama der Alpen in diesem einmaligen Package! Besuche die höchste Bahnstation Europas auf 3454 Metern über den Meeresspiegel, welche dir Zugang in da...

Happy Banana Bus Tour

Interlakens only Bus Tour - Rain or Shine we take you to all the Hot Spots Ride the Banana Bus and get to experience the best Interlaken and the Jungfrau region has to offer in stunning views, amazing waterfalls, fun water sports, scenic back drops a...

Harder Kulm Private Tour

Kommen Sie mit auf eine geführte Tour auf den Harder Kulm, der Hausberg von Interlaken. Die Reise von Interlaken auf 1'322 Meter über Mehr dauert nur zehn Minuten und bringt Sie in eine andere Welt. Auf der Spitze erwartet Sie...

Interlaken Bar Tour

Wir sind junge Leute aus der Region und möchten unseren Gästen eine persönliche Tour durch die Bars und zu einem Club der Stadt bieten – so entstand der Pub Crawl. Nach der Tour kennen Sie unsere Lieblingsbars, haben in...

Interlaken Free Walking Tour

Unsere jungen Guides nehmen Dich mit auf eine Tour quer durch Interlaken, unterwegs erfährst du spannende Fakten zur Geschichte des Ortes und der Umgebung. Doch nicht nur das: Lausche wilden Geschichten und alten Legenden und...

Private Jungfraujoch Tour

Das Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe ist der höchste Bahnhof Europas und liegt 3454 Meter über Meer. Kommen Sie mit auf eine Reise durch Lauterbrunnen, Wengen, Kleine Scheidegg und Grindelwald und erfahren Sie mehr über die Gesch...

AbCHF 390
Jetzt buchen!

Private Tour

Es gibt keinen besseren Weg die Region zu erkundigen als mit einem einheiminschen Guide. Wählen Sie eine unserer Standard-Touren aus oder erstellen Sie Ihre individuelle Tour mit unserer Hilfe. Vielleicht möchten Sie nur eine kurze Tour dur...

AbCHF 290
Jetzt buchen!

Swiss Food and Culture Tour

Erfahre mehr über die Schweizer Kultur, Traditionen und über unsere Spezialitäten. Auf der Swiss Food and Culture Tour besuchen wir authentische Geschäfte im Zentrum von Interlaken und fahren mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr...

The Story of Switzerland

Lernen Sie die ereignisreiche Geschichte der Schweiz kennen – ehemals ein Billiglohnland und heute bekannt als eines der reichsten Länder der Welt. Diese Tour bringt Sie hinter normalerweise geschlossene Türen und zeigt Orte, die ohne...