Earth Activities - Paragliding Interlaken

Earth Activities

Interlaken leaves no wish unfulfilled: Bungy, Ropes course, Monster Scooter or Bungy. It is your choice...

Grindelwald Indoor Ropes Park

Under the roof of the ice hall both young and old can balance, climb or fly across the sometimes rather wobbly and challenging courses.  The five different courses contain 40 elements based on the theme of mountaineering and offer many high...

FromCHF 37
Book Now!

Canyon Swing

Standing on the platform 90 meters above the canyon is on it's own enough to make your legs weak, but then to step off into the abyss, freefall towards the ground and then scream at 120km/h between the canyon walls is easily the most scary r...

FromCHF 149
Book Now!

Ropes Park Interlaken

    The Ropes Park Interlaken is a forest adventure of wooden bridges, tarzan swings and zip lines. 9 courses of varying difficulty and height provide an exciting day out for beginners and adrenaline seekers, whether individuals, ...

FromCHF 29
Book Now!

Monster Scooter Tour

Monster Scooters are a fun way to explore the Swiss mountain scenery with the whole family. With wide tyres and handlebar brakes, these scooters are extremely stable and easy to use with a little  biking experience.  This guided evenin...

FromCHF 59
Book Now!

Downhill Gravity Scooter Tour

Enjoy an exhilarating downhill ride on our purpose built Gravity Scooters! These stable and safe scooters have front suspension and disk brakes, and look like a downhill mountain bike, but anyone with basic biking skills can participate. Co...

FromCHF 89
Book Now!

Glacier Canyon Grindelwald

An impressive masterpiece of nature, the Glacier Canyon was formed by the lower Grindelwald glacier, which over time carved its way through the rock in this area. Sadly the lower glacier no longer exists, but the canyon itself is now thriving as a po...

FromCHF 0
Book Now!

Bungy Jump Stockhorn

Stockhom bungy located in the Swiss Alps is one of the most breathtaking and unusual bungy sites in the world. You are lifted 134m up in a mountain gondola, the doors open and you take the plunge; leaping and freefalling towards the pristine mountain...

FromCHF 189
Book Now!

Rock Climbing Interlaken -1/2 day

Whatever your level of climbing is, Interlaken offers challenging, and scenic routes for all proficiency levels. Rock climb, and learn to rappel down any wall.  Get great technical rock climbing tips and tricks to help you accelerate your climbi...

FromCHF 145
Book Now!

Glacier Trek Special - Day Tour

Roped to your mountain guide, learn to walk on ice and experience the spectacular scenery in the swiss alps.  Learn fascinating facts about glaciology, geology and the impact of global warming. Want to stay in a mountain hut set a...

FromCHF 170
Book Now!

Via Ferrata Mürren

Via Ferrata Mürren has some exposed passages and views of some of the most impressive mountain scenery in the swiss alps. Free pickup from Interlaken Ost or your accommodation in the Interlaken/Lauterbrunnen area The highlight is definitely the...

FromCHF 130
Book Now!

Via Ferrata Mürren

The Mürren Via Ferrata is absolutely unique in the world and is situated right below the picturesque mountain village of Mürren. Come and taste some special agent James Bond 007 air... Our mountain guide will meet you at Stäger Sport i...

FromCHF 135
Book Now!

Glacier Ice Climbing - Full day

Try ice climbing a glacier surrounded by the most scenic alpine panorama in the world  Our specially-trained mountain guides will instruct you in the safe use of ropes, ice axes and crampons. You do not need to be a body builder to ice climb, on...

FromCHF 190
Book Now!

Erdaktivitäten - Paragliding Interlaken

Erdaktivitäten

Ob Seilpark, Monster Scooter oder Bungy: In und um Interlaken wird es nie langweilig!

Canyon Swing

Hast du den Mut von einer Plattform in 90 Meter über dem Boden in den Abgrund zu springen? Und anschliessend mit bis zu 120km/h durch die schmale Gletscherschlucht zu pendeln?     Wichtig: Finde HIER alle Informationen zu den...

AbCHF 139
Jetzt buchen!

Grindelwald Indoor Seilpark

Besuchen Sie den ersten Indoorseilpark der Schweiz! Auf 5 verschiedenen Parcours mit 40 Elementen rund um das Thema Berg erleben Sie viele Höhepunkte: Überwinden Sie die riesigen Eiszapfen, fliegen Sie mit dem Haulbag durch die Lüfte o...

Seilpark Interlaken

Neun nigelnagelneue Parcours mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden mit 120 Hindernissen warten darauf, von dir gemeistert zu werden. Während sich die Kleinen in Bodennähe vergnügen, finden die Grossen 20 Meter über Boden...

Monster Scooter Tour

Mit Monster Scootern lässt sich das Schweizer Bergpanorama auf eine entspannte und lustige Art und Weise mit der ganzen Familie entdecken. Breite Reifen und Handbremsen am Lenker machen die Scooter extrem stabil und einfach zu beherrschen. Es si...

Downhill Gravity Scooter Tour

Erlebe eine aufregende Downhill Abfahrt auf unseren speziell angefertigten Gravity Scootern! Die stabilen und sicheren Scooter sind mit einer Federung am Vorderrad und Scheibenbremsen ausgestattet. Sie sehen aus wie Downhill Mountain Bikes, sind aber...

Bungy Stockhorn

Ein Bungy-Jump am Stockhorn ist etwas vom Besten was es gibt! Die Gondel transportiert dich auf 138 Meter über den Stockensee. Die Türen gehen auf und du wagst den Sprung in die Tiefe. Im freien Fall fliegst du dem Wasser entgegen. Geniesse...

AbCHF 189
Jetzt buchen!

Felsklettern - Interlaken 1/2 Tag

Fels Klettern Interlaken Klettern für Jedermann -   Felsklettern für Jedermann, unsere Bergführer vermitteln dir moderne Kletter- und Sicherungstechnik, selbständiges Klettern und Abseilen Sportklettern, die Ferienregion Inte...

AbCHF 145
Jetzt buchen!

Gletschertrek - Tagestour Spezial

Erleben sie die faszinierende Welt der Gletscher hautnah. Am Seil der Bergführer wandern sie mit  Pickel und Steigeisen gemütlich entlang tiefblauen Gletscherspalten und gurgelnden Gletscherbächlein.  Lassen sie sich von der ...

AbCHF 170
Jetzt buchen!

Klettersteig Mürren

Via Ferrata Mürren ist ein technisch mittelschwerer Klettersteig mit ein paar Stellen wo es vor allem Mut braucht. Toller Klettersteig in toller Kulisse.  Gratis abholdienst ab Interlaken

AbCHF 130
Jetzt buchen!

Eisklettern Sommer

Sommer - Eisklettern, das Gletscher Erlebnis für Jedermann Lassen Sie sich in die aufregende Welt der Gletscher entführen, unsere Bergführer schulen den sicheren Umgang mit Bergseil, Pickel und Steigeisen. Erkunden Sie gurgelnde Gletsc...

AbCHF 190
Jetzt buchen!

Gletscherschlucht Grindelwald

Die Schlucht des Unteren Grindelwaldgletschers ist ein beeindruckendes Meisterwerk der Natur. Die einst vom Gletschereis überdeckte Schlucht ist durch Felsgalerien und Tunnels begehbar und bietet ein einzigartiges Erlebnis für all...

Klettersteig Mürren

Der Klettersteig Mürren ist absolut einzigartig auf der Welt, und das gleich unterhalb des wunderschönen Bergdorfes Mürren. Du wirst dich definitiv wie James Bond 007 fühlen…. Unser Bergführer trifft dich bei Stäg...