Adventure Package deals - Paragliding Interlaken

Discounts

Secure your discounts if you book several activities at the same time ....
 

Double package

Book two activities and get a discount of 5%!

Triple package

Book three activities and get a discount of 7%!

Weekend packages

Unforgettable adventure weekends with professional guides on the best outdoor spots in Europe!

Heidi's Flight

First enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes.   After a soft landing in the centre of Interlaken you can be photographed at “Heidi’s Photo Chalet” in front...

FromCHF 180
Book Now!

Lake and Fly

First into the air and then to the lake or vice versa. The adrenaline package for the entire family.   Enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes. The landing is in the centre o...

FromCHF 215CHF 179
Book Now!

Wake and Fly

First into the air and then to the lake or vice versa.   Enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes. The landing is in the centre of Interlaken at Höhematte.   After o...

FromCHF 215CHF 195
Book Now!

Adventure Package Deals - Paragliding Interlaken

Discount und Rabatte

Sichere Deine Rabatte, wenn Du mehrere Aktivitäten gleichzeitig buchst.... 

Doppelpack

Buche zwei Aktivitäten und erhalte einen 5% Rabatt!

Dreierpack

Buche drei Aktivitäten und erhalte einen 7% Rabatt!

Abenteuer-Wochenende

Unvergessliche Wochenendtouren mit professionellen Guides zu den besten Outdoorspots in Europa!

Heidis Flug

Geniesse zuerst einen einzigartigen Tandemflug über Interlaken mit Aussicht auf das Jungfraumassiv und die wunderschönen Bergseen. Nach der sanften Landung im Zentrum von Interlaken kannst Du Dich bei "Heidi’s Photo Chalet&q...

AbCHF 180
Jetzt buchen!

Lake and Fly

Erst in die Luft und dann an den See oder umgekehrt. Das Adrenalin Package für die ganze Familie. Geniesse einen einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Tandemflug über Interlaken mit Aussicht auf das Jungfraumassiv und die wunderschönen Ber...

AbCHF 215CHF 179
Jetzt buchen!

Wake and Fly

Erst in die Luft und dann an den See oder umgekehrt. Geniesse einen einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Tandemflug über Interlaken mit Aussicht auf das Jungfraumassiv und die wunderschönen Bergseen. Gelandet wird im Zentrum von Interlaken auf...

AbCHF 215CHF 195
Jetzt buchen!