Skischool - Paragliding Interlaken

Ski and Snowboardlessons

Private ski and snowboard lessons and beginner packages for first time skiers to experts. Set underneath the majestic Jungfrau panorama,  our qualified, professional instructors will patiently teach you the skills you require to improve your skiing or snowboarding technique.  The world famous slopes of Grindelwald, Wengen and Mürren offer great learning areas and wide groomed slopes ideal for progressing your skiing and snowboarding to the next level.

1 Day Beginner Ski Package

An all day package especially for first time skiers.  Our patient instructors will guide you through the basics of skiing in a perfect learning environment.  The lesson takes place on the sunny slopes of the Bodmi beginners area in Gri...

FromCHF 169
Book Now!

1 Day Beginner Snowboard Package

An all day package especially for first time snowboarders.  Our patient instructors will guide you through the basics of snowboarding in a perfect learning environment. The lesson takes place at the quiet mountain resort of Axalp, or at the Bodm...

FromCHF 169
Book Now!

1 Day Private Lesson

Learning to ski or snowboard made easy with your own private instructor. Whether you're a complete beginner or an experienced winter veteran, the direct attention of our skilled instructors you will fast track your skiing to the next level. Priva...

FromCHF 390
Book Now!

2.5 Hour Private Lesson

The direct one-to-one attention of our ski and snowboard instructors will help you fast track your skiing or snowboarding to the next level. Ideal for both beginners and experienced skiers, the benefits of having your own private lesson wil...

FromCHF 220
Book Now!

Afternoon Beginners Ski Package

An afternoon lesson package especially for first time Skiers.  Our patient instructors will guide you through the basics of skiing in a perfect learning environment. The lesson takes place at the bodmiARENA beginners area in Grindelwald. ...

FromCHF 89
Book Now!

Afternoon Beginners Snowboard Package

An afternoon lesson package especially for first time snowboarders.  Our patient instructors will guide you through the basics of snowboarding in a perfect learning environment. The lesson takes place at the BodmiARENA beginners area in Grindelw...

FromCHF 89
Book Now!

Skischule - Paragliding Interlaken

Skiunterricht, Snowbaordunterricht und Private Guiding

Private Ski-und Snowboardkurse für Anfänger sowie Pakete für Skianfänger bis hin zum Experten: Unter dem atemberaubenden Jungfraupanormama  wirst du mit unseren qualifizierten, professionellen als auch geduldigen Skilehrern schnell die Fähigkeiten erlernen, die du benötigst, um deine Ski- oder Snowboardtechniken zu verbessern.  Die weltberühmten Pisten von Grindelwald, Wengen und Mürren bieten große Flächen für Skianfänger und breite sowie gut präparierte Pisten, welche ideal sind, um deine Ski- und Snowboardkenntnisse zu erweitern.

1 Tag Privat Skiunterricht

Du möchtest Skifahren oder Snowboarden lernen oder einfach deine Skitechnik verbessern? Buche einen Tag privaten Ski- oder Snowboardunterricht und profitiere von den Tipps deines persönlichen Schneesportlehrers. Der Unterricht wird entsprec...

AbCHF 390
Jetzt buchen!

1 Tages Ski - Einsteiger Package

Dieses "All-Inclusive" Einsteigerpaket ist perfekt für alle, die das erste Mal auf den Ski stehen. Unsere qualifizierten Skilehrer begleiten dich bei deinen ersten Schwüngen im Schnee. Geübt wird auf der bodmiARENA, dem gr&ou...

AbCHF 159
Jetzt buchen!

1 Tages Snowboard - Einsteiger Package

Du warst noch nie Snowboarden, möchtest es aber unbedingt einmal ausprobieren? Dann ist dieses "All-Inclusive" Einsteigerpacket genau das Richtige für dich! Übe mit unseren qualifizierten Snowboardlehrern deine ersten Kurven ...

AbCHF 159
Jetzt buchen!

1/2 Tag Einsteiger Ski Package

Dieser Halbtages-Einsteigerkurs ist perfekt, wenn du gerne das Skifahren ausprobieren möchtest. Während 2.5 Stunden vermitteln dir unsere professionellen Schneesportlehrer die ersten Grundlagen des Skifahrens. Geübt wird auf der b...

1/2 Tag Einsteiger Snowboard Package

Du möchtest einmal das Snowboarden ausprobieren? Dann ist dieses Halbtages-Einsteigerpaket das Richtige für dich! Während 2.5 Stunden vermitteln dir unsere professionellen Schneesportlehrer die ersten Grundlagen des Snowboardens. ...

2.5 Stunden Privatunterricht

Du möchtest in kurzer Zeit erste Grundlagen des Skifahrens oder Snowboardens erlernen oder deine Skitechnik auf den nächsten Level bringen? Buche einen Tag privaten Ski- oder Snowboardunterricht und profitiere von den Tipps d...

AbCHF 220
Jetzt buchen!

Privat Guiding

Es gibt keinen besseren Weg um mehr aus deinem Skiurlaub herauszuholen als mit deinem Privatguide. Unser erfahrenes Team ist bereit, dich durch die Jungfrauregion zu führen und dir das Beste, was das Skigebiet zu bieten hat, zu zeigen. Du k...

AbCHF 360
Jetzt buchen!