Snow Activities - Paragliding Interlaken

Winter Snow Activities

Interlaken and the surrounding mountains not only provide great skiing possibilities, but also 100km of hiking trails and 50km of groomed sledding runs.  The breathtaking scenery and snowy landscapes make exploring these trails a unique winter experience.  Our tours take you to remote mountain villages, snow-covered forests, frozen waterfalls and mountain panoramas hidden from the regular tourist paths.  Swiss cheese fondue and Glühwein complete the local traditions of winter life in the Swiss Alps.  This is the real Swiss Alps winter experience ideal for those looking for an alternative to skiing.

 

Don't miss out on our famous Night Sledding tour- great fun for both adults and children!

1 Day Private Lesson

Learning to ski or snowboard made easy with the tuition of your own private instructor. Whether complete beginner or experienced winter veteran, the direct attention of our skilled instructors you will fast track your skiing to the next level. Privat...

FromCHF 390
Book Now!

Snowshoe Advanced

The snowshoe advanced tour is an extension to the regular tour suitable for those who want a longer trip covering more ground. Explore snowy forests and remote mountain villages and experience the Switzerland tourists never see. Snowshoeing is the pe...

FromCHF 99
Book Now!

Winter Alpine Adventure

Escape the crowds and discover the peaceful side of the alps. This tour brings you to quiet, untouched mountain trails and finishes with an exciting sled ride past frozen waterfalls. Equipped with snowshoes, walk through hidden landscapes with stunni...

FromCHF 152
Book Now!

Snowshoe Tour

Explore snowy forests and remote mountain villages and experience the Switzerland tourists never see. Snowshoeing is the perfect alternative for people who don't want to ski, or who want to escape the crowded slopes and enjoy a bit of nature. The...

FromCHF 79
Book Now!

Night Sledding with Fondue

Travel from Interlaken high into the Swiss Alps, take in the starlit winter panorama and then zip down the 1 hour long sled run. Along the way the trail winds through the woods, crosses alpine meadows and passes majestic frozen waterfalls. The s...

FromCHF 94
Book Now!

Night Sledding

Travel from Interlaken high into the Swiss Alps, take in the starlit winter panorama and then zip down the 1 hour long sled run. Along the way the trail winds through the woods, crosses alpine meadows and passes majestic frozen waterfalls.  A gr...

FromCHF 71
Book Now!

1 Day Beginner Snowboard Package

An all day package especially for first time snowboarders.  Our patient instructors will guide you through the basics of snowboarding in a perfect learning environment. The lesson takes place at the quiet mountain resort of Axalp, or at the Bodm...

FromCHF 159
Book Now!

1 Day Beginner Ski Package

An all day package especially for first time skiers.  Our patient instructors will guide you through the basics of skiing in a perfect learning environment.  The lesson takes place either at the quiet mountain resort of Axalp, or at the Bod...

FromCHF 159
Book Now!

Schnee Aktivitäten - Paragliding Interlaken

Winter Schneeaktivitäten

Interlaken und seine umliegende Bergwelt bietet nicht nur tolle Skipisten, sondern auch mehr als 100 km Wanderwege und 50 km Schlittenabfahrten. Die atemberaubende Umgebung mit seinen verschneiten Landschaften machen diese Winter-Outdoorerlebnisse unvergesslich. Unsere Touren bringen dich zu abgelegenen Bergdörfern, eingeschneiten Wäldern, gefrorenen Wasserfällen und Bergpanoramen fern von den typischen touristischen Pfaden. Ein leckeres Schweizer Käsefondue und ein Glas Glühwein runden das traditionelle Erlebnis in den Schweizer Alpen ab. Traumhafte Möglichkeiten für diejenigen, die auf der Suche nach Alternativen zum Skifahren sind. 

Nicht verpassen: unsere berühmten Nachtschlittenfahrten - ein Riesenspass für Erwachsene wie Kinder! 

Winter Seilpark

Erlebe unseren Seilpark im Winter und klettere, balanciere, sause, und springe durch die verschneiten Bäume. Neun Parcours mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden und 120 aufregenden Aufgaben warten darauf von dir gemeistert zu werden. Wä...

1 Tag Privat Skiunterricht

Du möchtest Skifahren oder Snowboarden lernen oder einfach deine Skitechnik verbessern? Buche einen Tag privaten Ski- oder Snowboardunterricht und profitiere von den Tipps deines persönlichen Schneesportlehrers. Der Unterricht wird entsprec...

AbCHF 390
Jetzt buchen!

Schneeschuhtour für Fortgeschrittene

Die Schneeschuhtour für Fortgeschrittene ist eine Erweiterung der normalen Schneeschuhtour. Diese Tour ist für sportliche Teilnehmer geeignet, die eine längere Schneeschuhwanderung machen möchten. Mit Schneeschuhen gelangst d...

Winter Alpine Adventure

Fernab von Menschenmengen erlebst du auf dieser Tour die Stille und unberührte Winterlandschaft der Jungfrauregion. Zusammen mit unserem professionellen Guide wanderst du mit Schneeschuhen auf unberührten Bergpfaden und geniesst einen tolle...

AbCHF 152
Jetzt buchen!

Schneeschuhtour

Entdecke auf dieser gemütlichen Schneeschuhtour fernab von Hektik und Alltag das tief verschneite, ursprüngliche Berner Oberland. Unsere professionellen Guides führen dich auf dieser Halbtagestour sicher durch eine traumhafte Winterlan...

Nachtschlitteln mit Abendessen

Durch die sternenklare Nacht schlitteln und anschliessend ein traditionelles Schweizer Nachtessen mit Fondue geniessen! Von Interlaken fahren wir in ein verschneites, romantisches Bergdorf im Jungfraugebiet. Nachdem unsere "Guides" dir Inst...

Nachtschlitteln

Von Interlaken fahren wir in ein verschneites, romantisches Bergdorf im Jungfraugebiet. Nachdem unsere "Guides" dir Instruktionen gegeben haben, startet die stündige Schlittelabfahrt. Durch verschneite Wälder, vorbei an einem gefr...

1 Tages Ski - Einsteiger Package

Dieses "All-Inclusive" Einsteigerpaket ist perfekt für alle, die das erste Mal auf den Ski stehen. Unsere qualifizierten Skilehrer begleiten dich bei deinen ersten Schwüngen im Schnee. Geübt wird auf der bodmiARENA, dem gr&ou...

AbCHF 169
Jetzt buchen!

1 Tages Snowboard - Einsteiger Package

Du warst noch nie Snowboarden, möchtest es aber unbedingt einmal ausprobieren? Dann ist dieses "All-Inclusive" Einsteigerpacket genau das Richtige für dich! Übe mit unseren qualifizierten Snowboardlehrern deine ersten Kurven ...

AbCHF 169
Jetzt buchen!