River Rafting - Paragliding Interlaken

River Rafting

Set beneath the watershed of the Eiger, Monch and Jungfrau mountains, Interlaken is internationally renowned for its variety of rivers and white water rafting tours.  Here you'll find everything from fast flowing alpine rivers with adrenaline fuelled class IV rapids,  to calm sunny floating trips on the famous warm water of the Aare river between Thun and Bern.  

Aare Float Trip

Float past stunning alpine scenery towards the picturesque city of Bern on a 16-seat raft with optional BBQ grill and sound system on board. The water is perfect for a refreshing swim on hot summer days where you can float alongside the boat. Accompa...

FromCHF 99
Book Now!

River Rafting Simme

Rafting on the Simme opens the challenges of whitewater to everybody.  Located in one of the most idyllic Swiss regions, the Simme is a fun, scenic, class II-III river ideal for school groups, families or companies. Simme trips depart from Inter...

FromCHF 109
Book Now!

River Rafting Lütschine

The mighty Lütschine offers some of the best whitewater rafting in the Swiss Alps. Straight from the start below the Eiger North Face, continuous class III-IV rapids surge down from the mountains and out into the Interlaken valley and the Lake o...

FromCHF 116
Book Now!

Family Rafting

This activity has been designed for children and families, so the emphasis is on fun and safety on the water. The rapids on the last section of the Lütschine are small, but exciting for kids. One of the highlights is the river entering the stunn...

FromCHF 59
Book Now!

Tandem Rafting

Experience the power of a big river from a small boat perspective. You and your private guide tackle the mighty Lütschine in a two-man inflatable raft. All trips are escorted by a safety kayaker. This trip is suitable for confident swimmers only...

FromCHF 189
Book Now!

Rafting Weekend

Egal ob Teambuilding-Event, Saison-Abschlussausflug oder Abwechslung zum Alltag - das Rafting Weekend in Interlaken ist ein Highlight, welches Dein Team zusammenschweisst. Wenn Ihr Euch beim River Rafting in die tosenden Fluten stürzt ist Teamwo...

River Rafting - Paragliding Interlaken

Rafting

Gelegen unterhalb der Wasserscheide von Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau, ist Interlaken international bekannt für seine Vielzahl von Flüssen und Wildwasser-Rafting-Touren. Hier finden Sie alles, von schnell fliessenden alpinen Flüssen mit adrenalinreichen Klasse IV Stromschnellen, bis hin zu ruhigen, sonnigen Flussfahrten auf dem berühmten warmen Wasser der Aare zwischen Thun und Bern....

River Rafting Lütschine

Die mächtige Lütschine bietet das spannendste Wildwasser-Rafting in der Schweiz. Gleich vom Start unterhalb der Eigernordwand führen fortlaufende Stromschnellen der Wildwasserklassen III-IV von den Bergen hinab nach Interlaken in den B...

AbCHF 116
Jetzt buchen!

Bootsfahrt Aare

Erlebe eine gemütliche Flussfahrt entlang des atemberaubenden Alpenpanoramas von Thun nach Bern in einem Rafting Boot mit 16 Plätzen. Auf Wunsch bieten wir die Fahrt mit Musik und Grillieren an Bord an. An heissen Sommertagen kannst du dich...

AbCHF 110
Jetzt buchen!

River Rafting Simme

Eine Rafting Tour auf der Simme ermöglicht es allen, die Herausforderung des Wildwassers zu erleben. In einer der idyllischsten Regionen der Schweiz gelegen, ist die Simme ein interessanter, landschaftlich wunderschöner Fluss (Klasse II-III...

AbCHF 109
Jetzt buchen!

Tandem Rafting

Erleben Sie die Kraft eines grossen Flusses aus der Perspektive eines kleinen Bootes. Gemeinsam mit einem persönlichen Guide nehmen Sie es in einem aufblasbaren Kayak mit der mächtigen Lütschine auf. Digitaler Fotoservice erhältli...

AbCHF 189
Jetzt buchen!

Rafting Weekend

Egal ob Teambuilding-Event, Saison-Abschlussausflug oder Abwechslung zum Alltag - das Rafting Weekend in Interlaken ist ein Highlight, welches Dein Team zusammenschweisst. Wenn Ihr Euch beim River Rafting in die tosenden Fluten stürzt ist Teamwo...