Lake Adventures - Paragliding Interlaken

Mountainsurf Lake Adventures

The water-sports center at Neuhaus, Lake of Thun, is a great place to relax and have fun in the sun. Wakeboarding, waterskiing, kayaking, pedalo or a private scenic boat trip will give you a good time.

Advanced SUP Tour

Come along to a guided SUP tour!  This tour offers balance and more! On this tour you will learn not only how to achieve perfect balance while you stand up and paddle on calm waters of Lake Thun, . The breathtaking mountain scenery around the la...

FromCHF 69
Book Now!

Tube & Bananaride

Tube & Bananaride ist the ultimate fun for everybody. Get behind our brand new boat on the tube (2 person) or take the banana (3 person). Take it easy on the lake of Thun or go crazy and take a full speed wild adrenaline pumping ride. It is ...

FromCHF 45
Book Now!

Wakeboard, Wakesurf & Waterski

Our new Malibu Wakesetter 21VLX is the best boat on the lake. With our extra tank we will make you a wave that will leave no wishes remaining. The new Surfgate can switch the waves within seconds. No matter if you wanna go wakesurfing, wakeboarding o...

FromCHF 45
Book Now!

Basic SUP Tour

The early bird catches the worm! Early morning is best time to soak in the peace and tranquility of Lake Thun. Experience the  lake’s serene beauty when the town is just waking up. Gift yourself a new perspective as dawn breaks o...

FromCHF 49
Book Now!

Stand Up Paddle (SUP)

Stand up paddle board rental for hours, days or the whole season. See prices below.

Kayak

Rent our kayaks for as many hours as you wish and enjoy the Lake of Thun. See prices below.

Pedalo

Enjoy a relaxing ride on the lake with a pedalo. Fun for the whole family! See prices below.

Watersports Center Neuhaus

Come and find us at the Lake of Thun for your personal watersports experience!

MountainSurf KiteShop

For kiters from kiters: awesome prices and super service.

Vermietung Thunersee - Paragliding Interlaken

Wassersport am Thunersee

Der Mountainsurf Wassersportcenter ist nur wenige Minuten von Interlaken entfernt und hat für jeden etwas zu bieten. Ob gemütlich mit dem Pedalo oder Wakesurfen hinter dem Boot. Komm vorbei und geniesse mit uns den Tag am See!

Advanced SUP Tour

Kommen Sie mit auf die geführte SUP Tour!  Bei dieser dreistündigen Tour erkunden wir den wunderschönen Thunersee. Paddeln Sie über den See und verbessern Sie dabei Ihr Gleichgewichtsgefühl. Ein Fitnesstraining auf dem W...

Basic SUP Tour

Die schönsten Momente am Thunersee sind jene der Ruhe. Den See geniessen, wenn das Leben am Morgen erwacht und dabei neue Perspektiven ins Auge fassen. Einfach in den Tag paddeln und dabei die Stille der Natur erleben. Der perfekte Start in den ...

Tube & Bananaride

Tube & Bananride ist der ultimative Fun für Gross und Klein. Lasst Euch hinter unserem neuem Boot auf der Tube (2 Personen) oder der Banane (3 Personen) über den Thuner See ziehen. Ihr könnt es ruhig angehen lassen und gem&uum...

Wakeboard, Wakesurf & Wasserski

Das neue Malibu Wakesetter 21VLX lässt keine Wünsche offen. Mit den Zusatztanks schapen wir Dir die perfekte Welle. Mit dem neuen Surfgate kannst Du innert Sekunden switchen. Ob Wakeboard, Wakesurf oder Wasserski: Du entscheidest! Wir ben&o...

SUP

Stand up paddle board Vermietung. Stunden- oder tagesweise wie auch für die ganze Saison. Preise siehe unten.

Kajak

Vermietung unserer Seekajaks für ein, zwei Stunden oder den ganzen Tag. Preise siehe unten.

Pedalo

Das entspannende Freizeitvergnügen für die ganze Familie - Pedalofahrt auf dem Thunersee. Preise siehe unten.

Wassersportcenter Neuhaus

Erlebe mit uns die vielseitigen Wassersportmöglichkeiten auf dem Thunersee!

Mountain Surf Kite-Shop

Für Kiter von Kiter, geniale Preise und super Service.

Preisliste Rentals (1.03 MiB)