Paragliding Interlaken Tandem flights - Paragliding Interlaken

Fly like an eagle!

Experience New dimensions by flying over the magical Interlaken region, see the Jungfrau mountain, Lake of Thun and the stunning nature from a bird's eye view. Come back to reality with a gentle landing in the center field close to where your journey began and enjoy the euphoria.   

Paragliding "Big Blue" Summer

A 20-minute drive to Beatenberg. 20 minutes flying with a magical view of the Jungfrau and the shimmering Lake of Thun. Gently landing in the center of Interlaken.

From CHF 153.- Learn more

Paragliding Double Airtime

A 20-minute drive to Beatenberg. 45 minutes flying with a magical view of the Jungfrau and the shimmering Lake of Thun. Gently landing in the center of Interlaken.

CHF 270.- Learn more

Paragliding "Big Blue" Winter

  BEATENBERG - INTERLAKEN 1350M CHF 170.-    WINTER SEASON : NOVEMBER TO MARCH   After having received the gear to keep you warm: gloves, ski pants and snow boots, our driver takes you and the pilot up the mountain ...

FromCHF 150
Book Now!

Heidi's Flight

First enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes.   After a soft landing in the centre of Interlaken you can be photographed at “Heidi’s Photo Chalet” in front...

FromCHF 180
Book Now!

Lake and Fly

First into the air and then to the lake or vice versa. The adrenaline package for the entire family.   Enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes. The landing is in the centre o...

FromCHF 215CHF 179
Book Now!

Wake and Fly

First into the air and then to the lake or vice versa.   Enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes. The landing is in the centre of Interlaken at Höhematte.   After o...

FromCHF 215CHF 195
Book Now!

Parapente en tandem Interlaken - Paragliding Interlaken

Volez comme un aigle !

Découvrez de nouvelles dimensions en survolant la région magique d'Interlaken en Suisse, observez d'en haut, comme un oiseau, la Jungfrau, le lac de Thoune et cette nature environnante superbe. Revenez sur le plancher des vaches avec un atterrissage en douceur à proximité de l'endroit où votre voyage a débuté et profitez pleinement de cette euphorie grisante.   

Parapente "Grand Bleu"

20 minutes d'ascension en voiture jusqu'à Beatenberg. 20 minutes de vol avec une vue magique sur la Jungfrau et le lac de Thoune étincelant. Atterrissage en douceur dans le centre d'Interlaken.

From CHF 153.- Plus

Parapente "Temps double"

20 minutes d'ascension en voiture jusqu'à Beatenberg. 45 minutes de vol avec une vue magique sur la Jungfrau et le lac de Thoune chatoyant. Atterrissage en douceur dans le centre d'Interlaken.

CHF 270.- Plus

Parapente en tandem "Big Blue" hiver

De BEATENBERG à INTERLAKEN 1350M - 170. CHF -    SAISON HIVERNALE : de novembre à mars  Après avoir reçu l'équipement pour vous garder au chaud : gants, pantalons de ski et bottes de neige, notre ...

A partir deCHF 150
Réservez !

Heidis Flight

Fais d’abord un incomparable vol en tandem au-dessus d’Interlaken pendant lequel tu pourras admirer la vue sur le massif de la Jungfrau et les magnifiques lacs alpins.   Après un atterrissage en douceur au centre d’Inter...

A partir deCHF 180
Réservez !

Lake and Fly

Commence par le vol en tandem et ensuite rends-toi sur les berges du lac ou inversement. La dose d’adrénaline pour toute la famille.   Fais un vol en tandem incomparable et inoubliable au-dessus d’Interlaken pendant lequel tu ...

A partir deCHF 215CHF 179
Réservez !

Wake and Fly

Commence par le vol en tandem et ensuite rends-toi sur les berges du lac ou inversement.   Fais un vol en tandem incomparable et inoubliable au-dessus d’Interlaken pendant lequel tu pourras admirer la vue sur le massif de la Jungfrau et le...

A partir deCHF 215CHF 195
Réservez !